2015 Award

  • Assistant Professor EDA Goki
    Department of Physics and Chemistry Centre for Advanced 2D Materials Faculty of Science
    National University of Singapore
  • Assistant Professor Nripan MATHEWS
    School of Materials Science and Engineering & Energy Research Institute @NTU
    Nanyang Technological University
  • Assistant Professor Yvonne TAY
    Principal Investigator, Cancer Science Institute
    President’s Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry, 
    National University of Singapore
  • Dr. Yue WAN
    GIS Fellow
    Genome Institute of Singapore, A*STAR